Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 08:54 pm

Area: Hornsby Ward: A Ward

€ electoral commission NSW

Page 1 of 2

Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 3	Counts Required: 17	Quota: 7,413
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
GREENWOOD-GRAHAM Jeremy		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 16
GREENWOOD-GRAHAM Verity		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 7
KLIMCZYK Varise		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 4
GROUP B			
GALLAGHER Mick		ELECTED* 2	COUNT 17
TUFT Andrew		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 12
COMB Kristy		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 14
GROUP C	LIBERAL		
RUSSELL Steve		INELIGIBLE	
TILBURY Nathan		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
ANISSE Antony		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 17
CHOPRA Dilip		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 11
GROUP D			
SMART Mick		**	COUNT 17
BETTS Clare		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 9
ROSCAREL Keith		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 5
GROUP E	CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY (FRED) NI	
THEW Leighton		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 15
ALLEN Darryl		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 6
KINGSMILL John		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 3

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP F	THE GREENS		
BOULT Richard		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 17
STOREY John		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 10
BRADLEY Michael		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 8
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
NAYAK Varun		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 13

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 17 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 08:54 pm Page 2 of 2